rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon:Cribbage Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts         Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

Entertainment:

Sat 18th Sept     -    Da Management
Sat 25th Sept     -    2 Plus 1
Sun 26th Sept    -    Club Quiz Night
Sat 2nd Oct       -    Flashbax
Sat 9th Oct        -    Rich Clifford & The Young Once
Sat 16th Oct      -    The White Guitar Duo
Sat 23rd Oct -    Julie Jive & the Big Shots
Thur 28th Oct   -    Halloween Junior Disco  (7 - 9:30 pm)
Sat 30th Oct  -    Ricky Fontayne
Sat 6th Nov        -    Let's Rock 'n' Roll
Sat 13th Nov      -    The Persuaders
Sat 20th Nov      -    Da Management
Sat 27th Nov      -    The Sunrayz