rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 1st Dec           Let’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
Wed 5th Dec         Christmas Bingo
Sat 8th Dec          Rich Clifford & The Young Once
Mon 10th Dec       Christmas Festive Concert
Sat 15th Dec        Da Management
Sun 16th Dec        Christmas Draw (2pm)
Thur 20th Dec       Christmas Junior Disco
Sat 22nd Dec        Electric Bill
Sat 29th Dec         No entertainment
Mon 31st Dec        New Year’s Eve with ‘The Wannabe Shadows’
                                (Tickets now available)

JANUARY 2019

Sat 5th Jan           Le Cruze
Sat 12th Jan         The Boney Moronies
Sat 19th Jan         The Night Shift
Sat 26th Jan         Burns' Night


FEBRUARY 2019

Sat 2nd Feb          Let's Rock 'n' Roll
Sat 9th Feb           Flashbax
Sat 16th Feb         Susie Rospo & Keith Taylor
Sat 23rd Feb         The Nightshades


MARCH 2019

Sat 2nd Mar          Ian Jordan
Sat 9th Mar           Da Management
Sat 16th Mar         Julie Jive & the Big Shots
Sat 23rd Mar         Ricky Fontayne
Sat 30th Mar         The Persuaders