rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 5th Oct          Recollections
Sat 12th Oct        Ricky Fontayne
Sat 19th Oct        The Persuaders
Sat 26th Oct        Champagne - Susie Rospo & Keith Taylor
Thu 31st Oct        Halloween Junior Disco (7 - 9:30pm)

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 2nd Nov       Da Management
Sat 9th Nov        Double or Nothing
Sat 16th Nov      Ian Jordan
Sat 23rd Nov      Chris Coleman
Sat 30th Nov      Flashbax

DECEMBER 2019

Weds 4th Dec      Christmas Bingo (8 pm)   
Sat 7th Dec         Rich Clifford & the Young Once
Sat 14th Dec       Terry Batt & the Sunrayz
Sun 15th Dec      Christmas Draw (2 pm)
Mon 16th Dec     Christmas Festive Concert  (8 pm)
Thurs 19th Dec   Children’s Christmas Disco  (7 – 9:30 pm)
Sat 21st Dec         Ol’ Panama Red
Sat 28th Dec        Glen Lewis
Tues 31st Dec       New Year’s Eve with Let’s Rock ‘n’ Roll