rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

JANUARY 2019

Sat 5th Jan           Le Cruze
Sat 12th Jan         The Boney Moronies
Sat 19th Jan         The Night Shift
Sat 26th Jan          Burns' Night

FEBRUARY 2019

Sat 2nd Feb          Let's Rock 'n' Roll
Sun 3rd Feb          Charity Quiz Night
Thur 7th Feb         Comedy Drag Night   
Sat 9th Feb           Flashbax
Sat 16th Feb         Susie Rospo & Keith Taylor
Sat 23rd Feb         The Nightshades

MARCH 2019

Sat 2nd Mar          Ian Jordan
Sat 9th Mar           Da Management
Sun 10th Mar        Charity Race Night
Sat 16th Mar         Julie Jive & the Big Shots
Sat 23rd Mar         Ricky Fontayne
Sat 30th Mar         The Persuaders

APRIL 2019

Sat 6th Apr           Double or Nothing
Sun 7th Apr          Club Quiz Night
Sat 13th Apr         The Jukebox Junkies
Sat 20th Apr         Rich Clifford & the Young Once
Sat 27th Mar         Recollections