rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

JULY 2019

Sat 6th Jul         Ricky Fontayne
Sat 13th Jul       Da Management
Thu 18th Jul    Talk by "Badger" Price on the People & Places
                           of Wakering, Barling & Foulness (7:30 pm)
Sat 20th Jul       Let’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
Thur 25th Jul    Junior Summer Disco 1 (7 – 9:30 pm)
Sat 27th Jul       The Persuaders
Sun 28th Jul     Club Quiz Night  (7:30pm for 8 pm start)

AUGUST 2019

Sat 3rd Aug          Ian Jordan
Sat 10th Aug        The Nightshades
Sat 17th Aug        Terry Batt & the Sunrayz
Thur 22nd Aug    Junior Summer Disco 2 (7 – 9:30 pm)
Fri 23rd Aug        Keith Campan Memorial Darts Competition
Sat 24th Aug        The Wannabe Shadows
Mon 26th Aug      August Bank Holiday BBQ 
Sat 31st Aug          Rich Clifford & the Young Once

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 7th Sept        The Night Shift
Sat 14th Sept      The Jukebox Junkies
Sun 15th Sept     Club Quiz Night (7:30pm for 8 pm start)
Sat 21st Sept       Let’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
Sat 28th Sept      Julie Jive & the Big Shots

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 5th Oct          Recollections
Sat 12th Oct        Ricky Fontayne
Sat 19th Oct        The Persuaders
Sat 26th Oct        Champagne - Susie Rospo & Keith Taylor
Thu 31st Oct        Junior Halloween Disco (7 - 9:30pm)