rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

Entertainment & Events Schedule
* indicates that non-members are welcome with Free entry  (Normal guest fee is £2)    Please note that this information may be subject to change at short notice due to band cancellations, illness or bad weather.


April 2018

Sun 1st Apr               Junior Easter Disco & Bonnet Parade (6 - 8:30pm)

Mon 2nd Apr              Easter Bank Holiday BBQ  (From 1:30 pm)

Sat 7th Apr                Let's Rock 'n' Roll

Sat 14th Apr              The Persuaders

Sat 21st Apr              St. George's Day celebration with Electric Bill

Sat 28th Apr              The Nightshift

May 2018

Sat 5th May              The Jukebox Junkies

Mon 7th May              May Day Bank Holiday BBQ  (From 1:30 pm)

Sat 12th May             Robert Knight

Sat 19th May             Dr. V.

Sat 26th May             Ian Jordan

Mon 28th May            Spring Bank Holiday BBQ  (From 1:30 pm)


June 2018

Sat 2nd June              The Wannabe Shadows

Sat 9th June              Susie Rospo & Keif Taylor

Sat 16th June            Ricky Fontayne

Sat 23rd June            Glass Onion

Sat 30th June            Terry Batt