rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

MAY 2019

Sat 4th May        Terry Batt & the Sunrayz
Mon 6th May      May Day Bank Holiday BBQ
Sat 11th May       Chris Coleman
Sat 18th May       Ol’ Panama Red
Sat 25th May       The Wannabe Shadows
Mon 27th May     Spring Bank Holiday BBQ
Thur 30th May    Junior Prize Bingo

JUNE 2019

Sat 1st Jun        Flashbax
Sat 8th Jun       The Night Shift
Sat 15th Jun     Julie Jive & The Big Shots
Sat 22nd Jun    Let's Rock 'n' Roll
Sat 29th Jun     The Bony Moronies

JULY 2019

Sat 6th Jul        Ricky Fontayne
Sat 13th Jul      Da Management
Sat 20th Jul      Let’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
Thur 25th Jul   Junior Summer Disco (7 – 9:30 pm) 
Sat 27th Jul      The Persuaders

AUGUST 2019


Sat 3rd Aug       Ian Jordan
Sat 10th Aug     Nightshades
Sat 17th Aug     Terry Batt & the Sunrayz
Thur 22nd Aug  Junior Summer Disco (7 – 9:30 pm) 
Sat 24th Aug     The Wannabe Shadows
Mon 26th Aug   August Bank Holiday BBQ
Sat 31st Aug      Rich Clifford & the Young Once